Parliamentary Friendship ASIA and OCEANIA (South East Asia)

1-The Cambodia-Brunei Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

	·		
1	Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Virac	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. MOM Sibon	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. VANN Dara	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. LONG Chhunlay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. SENG Nhak	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

2-The Cambodia-Indonesia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. LORK Kheng	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. UN Sokunthea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. EK Sovannphearak	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

3-The Cambodia-Laos Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Santebindit LOY Sophath	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MEAS Sophea	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. KITH Try	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. THA Yao	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. IM Chanthol	Member	

4-The Cambodia-Malaysia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. PA Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MA Chhoeun	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. NEANG Channak	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. ITH Sok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Phirun	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. KHOENG Nouphap	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. PHOU Puy	Member	

5-The Cambodia-Myanmar Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KEP Chuktema	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Dr. LY Chheng	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. BUN Tharith	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. AING Sambo	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KONG Bandoul	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. KONG Salan	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NHOEURN Raden	Member	_

6-The Cambodia-Philippines Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. ANG Vongvathana	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. CHHUN Sirun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KOL Thearin	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. KHUT Chandara	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. NOU Phalla	Member	

7-The Cambodia-Singapore Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mrs. KROUCH Sam An	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SUON Rindy	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. NUOM Sophorn	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. NGIN Khorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. MATH Seth	Member	
10	Hon. Mrs. SAN Arun	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

8-The Cambodia-Thailand Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Samdech Pichey Sena TEA BANH	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KE Kimyan	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. MEAS Sophea	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SEANG Nam	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. TAK Vantha	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. KOUSOUM Saroeuth	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. Nov Sam	Member	

9-The Cambodia-Timor-Leste Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. Sar Chamrong	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. PAN Sorasak	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member
5	Hon. Mr. KITH Try	Member
6	Hon. Mr. KHENG Sum	Member
7	Hon. Mr. SEREI Kosal	Member
8	Hon. Mr. SOK Born	Member
9	Hon. Mr. OU Sam Ourn	Member
10	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY son	Member

10-The Cambodia-Vietnam Parliamentary Friendship

1	Samdech Kittisangahabindit MEN Sam An	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. SUOS Yara	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. NIM Chantara	Member
5	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Member
6	Hon. Mrs. DUONG Vanna	Member
7	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member
8	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member
9	Hon. Mr. CHEV Kimheng	Member
10	Hon. Mr. SOU Phirin	Member
11	Hon. Mr. CHAN Yoeun	Member